Western Research Park

Park Team

Gailene Tobin Vandenheuvel, Executive Director

Phone: 519-850-2307

Email: gtobin3@uwo.ca

Julia Hoare

Julia Hoare, Director, Finance and Operations

Phone: 519-858-5066

Email: jhoare@westernresearchparks.ca

Jennifer Dawe

Jennifer Dawe, Director, Programs & Marketing

Phone: 519-858-5136

Email: jdawe@westernresearchparks.ca

Terry King

Terry King, Facilities Manager 

Phone: 519-617-0616

Email: tking@westernresearchparks.ca

Matt Diesbourg

Matt Diesbourg, Client Services & Project Manager

Phone: 519-709-0760

Email: mdiesbourg@westernresearchparks.ca

Sarah Dardarian

Sarah Dardarian, Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Phone: 519-858-5041

Email: sdardarian@westernresearchparks.ca